Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Anschriften nach Industrievertretung

erstellt von WESTAFLEX zuletzt verändert: 16.08.2015 09:43


Baden-Würtemberg

Peter Sauter
Mobil: 0170 – 451 70 08
sauter@westaflex.com

 

Bayern-Nord

Schumann Industrievertretungen
Fon: 09804 - 137 9
Mobil: 0171 - 506 58 44
schumann@westaflex.com

Paul Stang
Mobil: 0151 - 506 66 747
stang@westaflex.com

 

Bayern-Süd

Heinz Moser
Fon: 089 – 42 42 46
moser@westaflex.com

 

Sachsen

Steffen Müller
Fon: 034443 - 62 115
mueller@westaflex.com

 

Sachsen-Anhalt

Frank Siebenhüner
Fon: 03464 – 57 69 70
siebenhuener@westaflex.com

 

Thüringen

Joachim Rückmann
Fon: 0361 – 411 992
rueckmann@westaflex.com

 

 


Thüringen

Joachim Rückmann
Fon: 0361 – 411 992
rueckmann@westaflex.com

 

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, 
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

INNOTEC
Marco Franck
Mobil: 0152 - 52 76 50 28
franck@westaflex.com


Arnold Spiwek
Mobil: 0172 - 45 36 106
spiwek@westaflex.com


 

Niedersachsen-Ost, Bremen

N.N.
Mobil: 01
info@westaflex.com


Nordrhein-Westfalen-West

Ralf Mitzlaff
Mobil: 0171 – 73 55 881
mitzlaff@westaflex.com


Weser-Ems-West, NRW Mitte

Richmann Handelsvertretungen
Fon: 0234 – 777 97.0
richmann@westaflex.com


Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Hessen

Prüfer + Rappold
Fon: 06081 – 96 29 12
rappold@westaflex.com


Unternehmens-News im Abo